CLHoF Board of Governors 2022 - 2023

Matthew Black, Chair

Robyn Hollingshead, Vice Chair

Michelle Bowyer

Duane Bratt

Kevin Brunsch

Travis Cook

Pierre Filion

Susan Forbes

Duane Jacobs

Rad Joseph

David Lancaster

Bruce McDonald

Troyhann Santos

David Stewart-Candy, Acquistions & Archives

Rick Wills 

- o -

The CLHoF Board is dedicated to the mission of the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame:

to preserve the memory of stars of yesteryear and

that the Hall is more than a repository of names and photos of our greatest players, builders and teams;

it is also the keeper of our national summer sport's history.

 CLHoF Board