Class of  2020 Inductees
The Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame will proudly announce the Class of 2020 - the newest Honoured Members of the Hall on Friday May 28 . Return here or visit our social media channels for the announcement.
Honoured Member Ross Powless
Ross Powless (CLHOF 1969) has been Inducted into Canada's Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2020/21
Read more
Honoured Members
The induction of new members is made on an annual basis. A complete list of Honoured Members may be found here . . .
Read More