The formal induction banquet and ceremonies will be held

Saturday October 27, 2018

at the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame

Anvil Centre in New Westminster, British Columbia.

Doors open 6pm - Hall itself open 5:00 to 5:30 for inductee visits

Tickets are not yet available - please check back for announcement !

Tickets are available in three classes:

  • General Admission
  • Honoured Members (Inducted) of the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame
  • Class of 2018 Inductee to the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame

 - when ordering please remember to list each attendee in the comment box in the checkout page -

Tickets only through the Online Order/Payment system (through Paypal with debit/credit card)

No ticket sales at the event.

for more information: email

Brief Bios of

2018 Inductees yo Be announced June 2018

Members of the Class of 2018 may be found on our home page

- 0 -

For additional Banquet/Ticket Information please contact:

Leah Oiom, Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame Secretary,

at (604) 341-1301 or E-mail at